Request Information

Awards Program

Each year, Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School and its Alumnae Association honor alumnae and other members of our community for exceptional leadership and service at Gwynedd’s annual Reunion celebration. With the postponement of Reunion 2020, nominations remain open for 2020 and 2021 until May 30, 2021, and will be presented together at the next reunion, scheduled to take place on Saturday, October 23, 2021.


Nomination Process

Previous Award Recipients