Request Information

Athletic Calendar

For more information on coaches and individual team schedules click on the Teams box.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Basketball JV Basketball vs. Souderton Area High School (Away)
Souderton Area High School
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29