Request Information

Athletic Calendar

For more information on coaches and individual team schedules click on the Teams box.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thu, Sep 29
Varsity Tennis vs. Mount St. Joseph Academy (Away)
Mount St. Joseph Academy
Varsity Soccer vs. Villa Joseph Marie Academy (Away)
Villa Joseph Marie Academy
JV Field Hockey vs. Villa Joseph Marie Academy (Away)
Villa Joseph Marie Academy
JV Soccer vs. Villa Joseph Marie Academy (Away)
Villa Joseph Marie Academy
Sun, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4